919-556-1177

1100 Chalk Rd, Wake Forest
North Carolina 27587

Fax: 919-562-2426

Office Hours:


Monday-Friday 8am – 12pm, 1pm – 5:30pm

Saturday 8am – 12pm

Sunday 4pm – 6pm

*If staffing numbers or availability allow, we MAY be able to accommodate after-hour drop offs and pick-ups for an additional charge.  Owners MUST contact the office as soon as they are aware they will not be able to make it to the office during office hours to find out if an after-hours drop off or pick-up is possible.
*There may be abbreviated office hours on or around holidays.

2018 Holiday Hours

Easter:  Friday, March 30 – open normal hours (8am-12noon, 1pm-5:30pm); Saturday, March 31 – 8am-12noon; Sunday, April 1- CLOSED; Monday, April 2 – resume normal hours

Memorial Day:  Sunday, May 27 – CLOSED; Monday, May 28 – open only 4pm-6pm

4th of July:  Tuesday, July 3 – open normal hours; Wednesday, July 4 – CLOSED; Thursday, July 5 – open normal hours

Labor Day:  Saturday, September 1 – CLOSED; Sunday, September 2 – CLOSED; Monday, September 3 – open only 4pm-6pm

Thanksgiving:  Thursday, November 22 – CLOSED; Friday, November 23 – CLOSED; Saturday, November 24 – CLOSED; Sunday, November 25 – open only 3pm-6pm

Christmas:  Sunday, December 23 – CLOSED; Monday, December 24 – CLOSED; Tuesday, December 25 – CLOSED; Wednesday, December 26 – open normal hours NOTE: due to high volume of baths, any exit baths must wait until PM to pick up)

New Years:  Monday, December 31 – open normal hours; Tuesday, January 1 – CLOSED

 

* Please do not submit reservations through contact form. Without calling your reservation can not be guaranteed. – call 919.556.1177   For all other communication through our Contact Us page, please allow 24-48hours for reply.

Contact Us

* Please do not submit reservations through contact form. Without calling your reservation can not be guaranteed. – call 919.556.1177   For all other communication through our Contact Us page, please allow 24-48hours for reply.